RE: Intro

I am exactly that person who cannot imagine life without Google Spreadsheets and Excel.

Working as a Business controller the past year and a half I can totally relate to this😅.

It's nice to see you here and I'm happy we got your account up and running 😊. Hive and peakd is a really cool place to meget others who are passionate about data, statistics etc. You'll have a lot of people making cool data on Hive's growth and user activity like @abh12345, @penguinpablo, @paulag and I'm sure @howo can think of many more.

I loved your story (never though of the fact that one couold see Japan from Russia😯) and also share your love for travelling😊. Maybe we will see each other at a future @hivefest together with @maxgou and @katiolus? 😉

Anyways, welcome to HIVE! I look forward to seeing what you will be writing about:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency