This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce myself

Hi, guys! It's a pleasure to greet you. I wouldn't want to make the typical boring introduce, so I'll start by telling you something... I'm not exactly what you see, and I'm sure you're not either. I say that, because we usually make an impression of people from that we can barely see, the way that we dress for example. And, Is the truth something relative, Don't you think?

cat.png

Let me ask you something: Are you what you wear? Well, let me tell you something weird to understand. For a few years, I'd been dedicated to write about beauty and fashion on my own blog and collaborating with other webs and much often think that vanity it's a part of my personality, but you must know something, guys: I'm not that kind of girl. So, I created a personal blog with that name where I reveal just what is behind that image of fashion blogger, because, believe me, we are not what we dress and that topic make me feel so passion it, I mean, How fashion seems so shallow? But it's actually a whole system of social regulations...

imagen 6.jpg

But well, I will tell you a little more about it in my next posts. I promesse you will see cool photos I take with my little camera that accompanies me everywhere I go, and with which I have portrayed moments, attires, places and fragments of ordinary things that make me think. That passion for photography has made me know many tricks to create great effects with apps and natural light.

PicsArt_01-07-10.26.42.jpg

Those tricks I will share with you too, because I know that some of you guys want to create beautiful pics with trend effects.

PicsArt_01-10-02.02.52.jpg

Is it weird to talk about oneself, don't you think? Because we usually talk about ourselves from the ego, from the positive, from how great we are, because who wants to talk about their failures or their flaws? Maybe I'll show you a fashion film about it. Would you like to see it?

yo.png

I love vegetables and healthy food, I love to cook and share tutorials on recipes and tips about body´s care and keep up the self-esteem in a world full of pressures, especially if you're a girl... if you know what I mean.

san.png

What else can I tell you about me? Well, the basics, I'm a journalist, social media manager (would you like me to share my tricks on social networks?) I am a blogger, Graphic Designer and sometimes YouTuber...

tip.png

I love the time of 90´s, indie music, read, taking pictures, create outifits, make smoothies, watch inspiring movies, I love Fridah Kaloh and discover new apps (I'm serious, I adore it!) I love being born in this technological era where I can share a little of me with people from all over the world like you. It is great to be here and know about you, it's so cool. Let´s be honest, sometimes it's boring to be on Facebook or Instagram, sometimes it's amazing to know spaces like this where there is something else.! By the way I changes my look so frecuently!

PicsArt_01-08-02.07.55.jpg