This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduce - I am New Comer in Steemit Platform - Take me to the sky.

Hello everyone....

My name is Teuku Muhammad Firdausi ( @firdausiahla ). I am 23 years old. I am fresh graduated of Civil Engineering at Malikussaleh University. I know Steemit from @mubarak, @joe28.

I really love the natural scenery and photography. I am able to develop my insights about the beauty of nature in daily activity...

Sometimes I love tracking to beauty mountain with travel team.

Now I am devoting myself to an early childhood educational institution at isolated area in sawang aceh.

I would like thanks to @ned, @dantheman, @dan, @good-karma and other #witness who has been keeping and developing this steemit and esteem Apps.

My respect to seniors of Aceh Steemit.
@curiesea, @radiv, @mubarak @joe28 @mawardi @miky @blackcoffee @azirgraff @vonnaputra

Follow and Upvote @firdausiahla