Welcome to FineCraft! [ENG/PT]

Our imagination is everything.

Through perception, we imagine the world.

Through art, we see ourselves.

We only exist in a story we tell our brains. 🖌️

Fine Arts on Hive.

🎨

Hello Hive Community,

My name is Rafael, I'm an artist from Porto Alegre, Brazil.

This page will be periodically updated with my Original content & Curated Art found online that inspires my work.

Artists around the world who might also be looking for insights.

I expect my page will help to enrich your creativity, independentely of your occupation.

To begin with,

I love surrealism.

oneeye.png

by Rafael Lobato

Can it get more Psychedelic?

This image is also for sale. In case you are interested, let me know in the comments below. Yes, Hive is accepted here. 👊
🔆


Best Regards,
Rafael Lobato.
@finecraft


Nossa imaginação é tudo.

Através da percepção, vemos o mundo.
Através da arte, percemos a nós mesmos.

Nós apenas existimos dentro de uma história que contamos a nosso cérebro.

Belas Artes na Hive.

Olá Comunidade Hive,

Meu nome é Rafael, sou um artista de Porto Alegre, Brasil.

Esta página será atualizada periodicamente com meu conteúdo original.
Além disso, compartilharei aqui minha curadoria de trabalhos que inspiram minhas criações.

Artistas de todo o mundo que procuram inspiração.

Espero que minha página ajude a enriquecer sua criatividade, independente de você ser um artista ou não.

Para começar,

Eu amo surrealismo.

Arte acima feita por Rafael Lobato

Como ficar mais psicodélico?

A imagem desse post também está à venda. Caso você tenha interesse, deixe-me saber nos comentários abaixo. Sim, Hive é aceito aqui. 👊
🔆


Cumprimentos,
Rafael Lobato.
@finecraft

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency