My Introduction to the Community

introduction.png

Hey everyone.

As I got accepted to Steemit I thought it might be a good idea to introduce myself.
I am 28 years old and I've been living in the famous country of Austria (NOT the kangaroos :) ) since I was a child. More accurate it's a small city next to Graz.

I've found my way to Steemit through some friends, who told me that Steemit could be the next big thing – the new big social media portal. Another thing that caught me is, that Steemit is based on a blockchain. As I'm very interested in cryptocurrencies this might be the perfect platform for me :)

I love doing sports - particulary soccer! I'm not in a soccer club anymore, but scoring goals with my buddies is always a priority. The other thing I love is my laptop, which I'm using day out one day.

1337705364_soccer_double_headshot.gif

I'm always open to new challenges and I guess that's why I started my first own business „Finanzbaron“ this summer. In July I took my first steps into online-marketing and I really love it. (I thought about this step the last 2 years) A year ago I created my first own website with WordPress It was always a dream to have my own website, but I've been always to lazy to learn html or another coding language.

neues Logo 400x200 weißer Hintergrund.png

My website is all about trying to show my readers serios methods to earn money in the internet. There won't be articles on how to be a millionare :P

By the way, I'm studying at the university in Graz to become a teacher.

My priority on steemit is to find a bunch of people, who share my values and exchange there ideas with me. Life's all about learning!

I hope you have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency