Hi Everyone!¡

I got a lot of shit to say, I'm not sure where to start.
I'd talk about Myself, but I'd just be defining and thus limiting Myself, smashing Myself within the limits of boxed in definitions.

I feel good about describing Myself as a Colorful Cosmic Being. I'd like to think I'm creative, intelligent, Spiritual, Ethical and freethinking.

I have the Heart of an Artist.
I have a lot of really unique viewpoints about alll sorts of topics. I'm attracted to unique viewpoints and I tend to like Cosmic Beings with piss and vinegar, Who stand for things and don't give a shit what Anyone thinks of Them.

I'm really psyched to see the limitations seem to be falling away in Our Civilization.
I believe the age of Normie dominance has come to an end, and I'm psyched about writing an article about that next.
I capitalize words that refer to Cosmic Beings and because I've got to show at least as much respect to Souls as I would to "Coca Cola" or the "Palace of Versailles;"

And because I'm into the view that language is descriptive, by the People;
To be later catalogued into the lexicon by the Dinosaur power broker old Dudes at Oxford;
Not prescribed by Them to be used as They see fit.
Language is the operating system of the Mind, and if You let People control how You use language;
You let Them control how You use YOUR MIND.

Fuck all that noise.

Yes I capitalized 'Mind" as well to show respect / reverence. I don't have a perfect framework of rules for it, which would perhaps defy the point.

Anyway, like I said, I got a lot of interesting stuff to say, I promise.  

I'm excited to write about what I'm about to write about, so for now I'll encourage You to keep up with My postings!¡
Like, if You choose to.

So I hope to interact with You in the future and I will leave You in Peace!¡
Peace be upon You!¡
Peace be upon US ALL!¡1 :)
/Snowflake/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency