This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing me in an adventure

Good morning everyone, I'm Facundo Gabarrot, architecture student, I'm very happy to be able to venture into the world of steemit, I had already gone through a time where I liked to post (I started at taringa, the old school) and when I I wanted to try again, my post will mostly be:
1-cryptocurrencies
bitcoin-criptomoneda-20180220.jpg
since it is a world that started recently and is where I think I can talk and share my experiences (good or bad) and my advice
2-Literature!
1416425191645.jpg
Since it is one of my hobbies in which I spend the most time, and I would like to recommend stories from books that I think may interest the community (the picture is of a wuxia that I love called Against the Gods)
3-Architecture
entrega perspectiva 1.png
As I said before I am an architecture student (the render is my property a project of a second job of the faculty) and I would like to be able to transmit my ideas with a specific theme, or my own projects to know the opinions of community

I speak Spanish but I have a basic level of English, any errors please let me know so I can improve over time
Thank you all for taking the time to read it, hope you like my future post, have a nice day!