This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How to find yourself and become happy?

My name is Evelyn, I am 26 years old and I live in Russia with my dog Chico. He is a chihuahua, who became an orphan right after birth. I was lucky to observe his growth from the very first days, so I treat him as my child))
imagehygf.jpg

It's me and Chico

By the way, Russia is not such a terrible, distant and cold country, as many people think. It has its own unique culture and interesting people.

It took me a lot of time and courage to start this blog. I sincerely believe that I can be useful for readers, and my thoughts can help at least one person to look at this world differently and love his life.

I’m a lawyer by education, but I work as an editor and write texts about the culture and society of Japan and China. Asia is my passion since adolescence. It was the love of this that led me to make onigiri of ideal form and begin to learn Korean. At first it was difficult, because it’s not at all like Russian, but now I’m proud that I can understand what the characters of my favorite movie say without third-party translation.
image43уккем.jpg

Me

However, I became truly happy just a year ago. In the past I suffered from depression and could not find contact with the outside world. To get out of darkness, I went back to drawing. I have been painting since childhood but at this moment my occupation was not something serious.
Creativity allows me to feel with my heart, not my head. At such moments I feel absolutely free and happy. Art has allowed me to look at the world differently – there is beauty even in the simplest things that surround us and sources of inspiration can be found anywhere.
image-1.jpg

Owl who lives near my house

IMAG1365(1).jpg
0vclb5mlMp8.jpg
My oil painting:
1LcT0vGdg3Q.jpg
Urban landscapes - it'smy favourite theme

hYhAi1WFMRk.jpg

Art for me - is a way of expressing what I cannot express in words.

You don’t need a lot of money, recognition or superpowers to catch a special moment. The close friend’s smile, the aroma of grandmother’s cake or the mother’s warm embrace will be beautiful and the sunset that you see will not be like any other in this world. Your life is so less unique and you have the right to choose your own path. This is enough to «wake up» and find yourself.
iLTLrKt0C7I.jpg
Sometimes it is not enough just to see this world, it is very important to feel it. Therefore, I would like to devote my blog to such important topics as art and psychology, which help to learn and find yourself. After all, only a holistic and harmonious perception of our personality can make us truly happy, isn’t it?
9G1opAzAWgY.jpg
I hope, that I can give my experience and pleasant moments, and I will be very grateful to the other members of community for their attention to the topics that I will write about.
Also welcome to my instagram: [https://www.instagram.com/industrialsoundscape/]