Introduce Myself - Podcaster | Entrepreneur | Recreational Cyclist | Social Media Gal | Coffee Lover | Fun Seeker

Greetings and salutations STEEMIT peeps! My name is Jennifer Navarrete also known as @epodcaster on Twitter. As my username on Twitter indicates, I am a podcaster. As a matter of fact, September of 2017 will be the 12 year anniversary of the Morning BrewCast which is a podcast I record with my sister about coffee while drinking.....coffee.

I am also a recreational cyclist. My longest bike tour was from San Diego, CA to Deming, NM. It was an amazing journey and one day I hope to finish riding from Deming, NM to St. Augustine, FL. HFBQ Bike Tour screenshot.png

I'll leave the rest of my taglines for another post.

Cheers!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency