This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Self introduction|自我介绍

骨头.png

HI! Hello everyone, my name is Jin Dongyang. 39 years old. From Huashan, China,
My hometown is a beautiful place and a tourist attraction.
Many people travel to Huashan, which is a famous place in China.
I am a real estate investor. At present, I am investing in a 32-story building in Beihai and my friends.
Because I am not a high-profile person, I don't want to disclose too much real-life personal information.
I only hope to know some close friends on the steemit, not to have a relationship with money.


When I was in this business, some friends broke my heart. Some unpleasant time has happened.
So whenever I talk about money, I will be afraid of losing some friends. So I cherish the friends around me.
Although there are not many friends, they are very good and very intimate.
I don't have much exposure to social networks. It may not be enough to say hello to friends on steemit. I hope to forgive.
I am a married middle-aged man, a virtuous wife, and a very cute son.
The reason for the work made me unable to spend more time with my family. This is very regrettable.
In addition to investing, I am still a hobbyist, often looking over the mountains to find the delicious taste on the tip of the tongue.
This may be the same for many people. If you don't try something good, it will be a lifetime.


Because I just came into contact with steemit, I don't know how to introduce myself.
Some abrupt, please friends forgive me.
-king


HI!大家好,我叫金东阳。39岁。来自中国华山,
我的家乡是个很美丽的地方,是一个旅游景区。
很多人到华山旅游,是中国一个很有名的地方。
我是一个房地产投资者,目前这广西北海和朋友投资一栋三十二层的楼房。
因为我不是个高调的人,所以不想公开太多的现实中个人资料。
只希望能够在steemit上认识一些知心朋友,不要和金钱扯上关系的就行。


曾经这创业的时候,有些朋友伤透了我的心。发生过一些不愉快的时间。
所以只要提到金钱的问题,我就会怕失去一些朋友。所以我很珍惜现在身边的朋友。
虽然朋友不多,但都是很要好,很知心。
我接触到社交网络不多。可能会对steemit上的朋友打招呼不够诚恳。希望能够原谅。
我是一个已婚的中年人,有个贤惠的妻子,还有个很可爱的儿子。
工作原因让我无法陪伴家人更多时间。这是很遗憾的。
除了做投资,我还是个没事爱好者,经常翻山越岭寻找舌尖上的美味。
这可能是很多人都一样的,如果不把好吃的东西尝试一下,那将会遗憾终身。


因为刚刚接触到steemit,不知道该怎么样介绍自己。
有些唐突,请朋友们多多见谅。
-----king