This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Em-Powered Blog

20221006_182301.jpg

As I draw near to the hive , I am humming along listening to my good friend introduce me to all of the features and show me around the place. An intriguing concept, why hadn't I seen it before. Looking at social media with fresh eyes, I feel used and abused. Now I am here for you and you are here for me, let's go!

My name is Emily, I have a habit of collecting hobbies and assigning research projects to myself in my spare time. These have been solo endeavors in the past, but I am ready to open up to my hive brothers and sisters and finally share these experiences with others.

By trade I am a registered holistic nutritional consultant and am a perpetual student of physical, mental, emotional and spiritual health. My newest venture is with freeze-dried fruit juices and we are just getting started with that so I will explore it with you as well every step of the way. Stay tuned as we are expecting our first order any day now.

Actually, plant medicine in general has become a presence in my life that is undeniable and drawing me closer more and more as time passes. I love to explore the land and identify the plants that are inhabiting the 140 acres we live on in the beautiful Annapolis valley.

I want to light you up by sharing what lights me up, and I hope that by connecting into the hive mind I can empower others as I experience my own journey of transformation. This blog is 100% Em-powered from my heart to yours.