This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Abut me

I'm   Emily from UK

I love my dog. I love my skis called Lotta Luvs, cause I like a lotta love in my life! I have a goofy gene. 

I saved my dog's life after she jumped into a lake in March and I got hypothermia. Now we are the best of friends. I swear it! 


I always sit in the front row. I prefer my sake unfiltered. I have a green thumb. I love road trips. I've actually been able to say "I'm with the band." I compliment people.I know which side is starboard and which is port. My favorite drink is coffee, coffee, coffee. I help people with disabilities enjoy the outdoors. I know every word to every song ever written. I'm kinda clumsy but it makes the days really funny. What I want is a partner who is kind, gentle, smart and makes me laugh.I love my family to pieces. I love the outdoors. I love the mountains. I love UK. I love some other things too. Hey, I like it like I like it and that is the dog-gone truth.