This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

**MY INDROCTORY POST**

Greatest Steemians
Its a great pleasure to be part of this noble and first of its kind community of great and inspiring writters
With so many years on street with great skills,its my great pleasure and ofcourse thing to be celebrated for coming across this noble STEEMIT community .i believe higher we go!

HOW I CAME ACROSS STEEMIT
Indeed! God Mercy and blessing shall follow you @bacteria,
@eurogee, @smyle , @temmy8284 .
I came across steemit through @bacteria, @eurogee , @smyle ,
@temmy8284 . They are ofcourse indispensable beings.you are all honoured.you are all worthy to be celebrated everyday.much love i have for you all for putting me through and for guiding all other members of this noble community to become a great steemians!
I Love you all !

** MY LIFE, MY PERSONALITY**
By nomenclature, i am by name, Adebanwi Akinlabi Adetunji popularly known as Ekology. I am into Agronomy, at the sametime ,a Graphics design. These are what led to the nick attached as
Ekology, what a lovely and nice nickname...
I am a young talented guy of about 28 years of age. I originated from osun state, Nigeria.

MY PASSION AND DREAM
Ofcourse, apart from been an Agronomist , my passion and dream still holds on.my passion for graphics designing .apart from these, i 3d designs and interior decorations.
Furthermore, i love using my pen whenever the inspiration comes.
Presently, my pens are already on a paper to put down my write-up on so many things but details will be dropped in my subsequent post.sit back as you await my write up!
To my ever gallant and my intertectual steemians ,i will be so greatful if my post was corrected and indeed your comments are needed before setting it into printing.
I beleive joining this noble community will trigger me in fulfilling what i am made of.
Conclusively, i will like to drop my pen at this juction by saying " BEHIND A SUCCESSFUL PERSON, THERE MUST BE A SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE, SUCCESSFUL GROUP, SUCCESSFUL COMMUNITY...
Therefore, I BELIEVE IN YOU! I BELIEVE IN OUR COMMUNITY!
Thanks for reading
Remain Blessed,
God bless Steemit,
Longlive Steemit.
LOVE YOU ALL!
"@Ekology IMG_20170812_165433.jpgIMG_20170812_165603.jpg