Introducemyself on Steemit!

Hey, Steemit friends! I'm glad to join you! Here's a word or two about myself...

20170725_132435.jpg

My name is Edita, I'm 27 years old, I come from Croatia.
I am a teacher and I really like my job.
But my fields of interest go far beyond that. I like to follow the fashion, designing of interier and exterior, I'm also dealing with various types of handicrafts.
Along with this I'm a passionate cook and often experiment with food.
Some of my chosen recipes are published in local culinary magazine.
I really like walks, trips to the nature and also travels. I love the Sun because it gives me positive energy and a better mood.

I am so happy with little things like autumn sun, walks in a hot summer evening, coffee in a nicely decorated ambience, randomly bought discount clothes, a nostalgic song while driving a car, when I make a great cake, a beautiful flower, a good movie, a candlelight party.

20170716_161825.jpg
Part of nature where I live

20170704_103629.jpg
Coffee is always a good idea

20170724_165749.jpg
My sister and me on the front page of the food magazine in November 2016

20170420_114503.jpg
Part of beautiful Adria in Croatia

IMG_2570.JPG
Positive in the air

Actually, you will find about me through what I'm going to write, and that's all I'm interested in.
I can't promise that I will immediately become the most interesting person in our Steemit community, because every beginning is so hard but I will try to choose and share interesting content asap.

Support me, follow me!

With love, Edith!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now