David who?! Thats right! I am David, traveler from Switzerland

Hi Everybody! I'd like to introduce myself.

My name is David and I am from Switzerland, 27 years old and live in Zürich.

DSCF6123-2.jpg
Olinda (Recife), Brasil

What do you have to know about me?

I love sports, playing my guitar, riding my motorbike, surfing, snowboarding and most importantly, I love to TRAVEL!

Right now I am on a 9 month trip through South America from Argentina up to San Francisco, because
I want to escape from the organized and planned everyday life in Switzerland.

I am an open, happy and energetic person that loves the freedom of traveling.

2019-03-13 03.58.30 1.jpg
Salento, Vale de Cocora, Colombia

Why do i love traveling?

I am interested in getting to know new places, countries, people, cultures and there traditional food and to live a life I will remember!

2019-02-13 05.26.07 1.jpg
Quito, Ecuador

So far I visited Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Ecuador and Colombia and my next stop will be Costa Rica to study Spanish.

2019-03-11 07.16.28 1.jpg
Santa Marta, Tayrona National Park, Colombia

I am a salesman and I like my job, but to really be myself and growing as a person, I love to get out of my comfort zone and be on the road, ready for new adventures.

On my Trip I use my Sony Alpha 6000 to take all the pictures or videos I need to keep you all posted.

2019-02-05 04.50.17 1.jpg

Santa Cruz Island, Galapagos, Ecuador

With all that said, it would be awesome to get a new Follower with you!

Best regards David

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency