New here, how's the site been so far?

I've been hearing about steemit nearly everywhere i go in the crypto world, and finally decided to give it a go..Im in my late 20s and work in manufacturing. I consider myself a logic based person who loves a good intellectual banter. Philosophical conversations are always entertaining, and pretty much any science based topics are my go to. I've been known to write pretty decent semi-inspirational quotes when the mood strikes like..."Be weary when offering help to those of whom lost their path, for it is then we are prone to losing our own." Well, I know this isn't much for an intro, but feel free to hit me up if you want to debate a topic, or need a good critique on an idea. I'm also always interested in new ways of growing my btc account if you have any solid methods of that aside from the usual "go here, click captcha" junk. Anywho, hope you have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center