This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let me introduce my self

Hello steemit friends

I'm from Algeria ( a sovereign state in North Africa on the Mediterranean coast)

alge-LMAP-md.png

maxresdefault.jpg
bigtimgad3.jpg
My name is Mustapha ,and I'm 26 years old.I'm a doctor , specialize in physical medicine and rehabilitation (PMR)
Sans titre.png

I am the last of 5 children and I live with my family.I speak three languages (English, , French, Arabic).
My interests: Medicine , Blockchain technology, Travel, sport.I enjoy writing and reading.

I'm here to write about health ,cryptocurrency my travel experience and sport . I believe together we can make the steemit community great.

I will be posting stuff about my experience as a doctor , travel and much more interesting things about my country and hometown that I hope you guys will like.

Hope to have a wonderful interaction with you all. I am open to constructive criticism.

Thank you for reading my short presentation.

Follow me @drphysiatre