Introduce My Self - First Time On Steemit

image

First Step

Hi steemian...
This is my first time on steemit after my account approved, thank a lot for steemit team in contributing my account.

As the first time i want to introduce my self here by telling a name, occupation and orientation.

I'm Riky, my age for about 30th, my daily job is a dentist and oriented in medical issues. So by telling you my background i want to share something to the community as the contribution in the future. As you know that was my daily activity, hopeful we can share each other assist for the sake of positivity aspects.

Ending

Thats it my first time introduction, hopeful we know better each other, so than we can make the better future here in steemit platform.

Thankyou very much.

@drg-riky

Nb!
*A Thankful to my best collegues who already taught the steemit mechanism work till then I'm here, for the man @seifanlj, @alulazmi, @educationportals, @agimgeutanyoe s the part of the community who always give the best contributions. Thanks guys...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now