The first 45 years are hard for boys

cw9xroo62r.jpg

Do you know why childhood dreams rarely come true? (that’s not because your interests change when you grow up) ;-)

There are two types of people…

I bet you’ve heard lots of stories that started with this phrase. Although we all know that it’s not quite correct. I’ll try to make it sound more right and end this vicious cycle.

There are two types of people. First type had one childhood dream while second had plenty of them. I agree that perhaps there are some people who didn’t have a dream at all. It can be true or not, there is always a possibility that they just forgot what they dreamt about as they grew up.
I personally belong to the second type and I think we’re the majority ;-)

It would appear that if there is more than one dream, it will raise your chances that one of them comes true. Unfortunately, the cruel life often sets limits – either you’re an astronaut or a pirate.
Well, when I was little I had three dreams:

  1. Study dinosaurs and, if I’m lucky enough, find the survived ones
  2. Sail around the seas on my own ship
  3. Find the hidden pirate treasure

Let me ask you a question, wouldn’t it be great to combine all of them? Sail around the seas on a ship, stop by desert islands, look for a treasure and maybe even meet the dinosaurs!

But as the title says, the boys have an uneasy time in their lives. That’s why I still have no ship. Although it doesn’t mean that I’m not working hard on it!

In this blog I’m going to write about my knowledge about ships and life on board, as well as the islands that you can visit and maybe find something interesting there.

Last but not least, I will share some information about dinosaurs. Chances that I’ll meet them during my future journeys are pretty high. In my humble opinion, it’s 50%. Either I’ll meet it or not :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency