This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A long overdue introduction

Hi All,

My name is Dominic and I am a student from Auckland, New Zealand.

Photo on 10-08-17 at 12.44 AM #3.jpg

I'm not actually new to Steemit, I signed up in July 2016. Over a year later I decided it's about time I introduced myself. I’m going to be more active on here from now and wished to have an introduction as well as putting a face to a name. I have written a few posts but not on a frequent basis.

Alongside my study I also am eager to gain knowledge in many different aspects of life by researching and reading various amounts of material. I think Steemit is also a great place for learning new things. I am deeply interested in technologies such as artificial intelligence, robotics, cryptocurrencies and all the exciting disruptive technologies coming through and a lot of people on Steemit also are excited about these so therefore it seems like a good place for me.

I also enjoy going to the gym and working out in my spare time which I have also discussed why I find this important here: https://steemit.com/gym/@dplus/why-working-out-is-more-than-just-looking-better

I love music and listen to a variety of different genre’s and enjoy discovering new music

Also I hope to do a bit of travelling as soon as possible (and affordable, being a student) so would like to post some photo’s of said travels. Most of my interests come down to the fact that I want to be the best possible version of myself and want to continuously grow as a person.

I will be posting more frequently and making the most out of Steemit and I hope to be able to find more great people to follow!