Who I am, what I do and what I want. / Wer bin ich, was mach ich und was will ich.

*Weiter Unten findest du die Deutsche Version.

English Version

I would like to introduce myself here. Who I am, what I do and what my goal is.

Well, at the moment I am still quite young and therefore I am taking care of my future. I am interested in topics like biology, technology, research, also in topics like economy and computer science there is interest. A big problem we have nowadays is climate change. That is why I have decided to donate 50% of the revenues on this platform, for the benefit of the climate. My contributions are published in English and German.

If you follow me, blog posts about innovations all over the world await you. You will also find articles about economy, technology and cool creatures. Physics and chemistry will also be featured. Often I will also present results of research in a simplified way. As planned I will also present gadgets.
You won't find much information about politics here.

My goal is to reach as many people as possible with my contributions and to show cool innovations to the world and do something good for the climate. I will always try to integrate pictures. I only put myself up, in my opinion, trustworthy sources. I will publish an article from time to time, if there is an exciting topic.

I am open for feedback and hope to see you soon in another article.

Deutsche Version

Ich möchte mich hier einmal vorstellen. Wer ich bin, was ich mache und was mein Ziel ist.

Also, momentan bin ich noch recht jung und kümmere mich deshalb um meine Zukunft. Ich interessiere mich in Themen wie der Biologie, der Technik, der Forschung, auch in Themen wie Wirtschaft und Informatik besteht Interesse. Ein großes Problem, das wir heutzutage haben, ist der Klimawandel. Deshalb habe ich entschlossen 50 % von den Einnahmen auf dieser Plattform zu spenden, zugunsten des Klimas. Meine Beiträge werden in Englisch und Deutsch veröffentlicht.

Wenn du mir folgst, erwarten dich Blogbeiträge über Neuerungen in der ganzen Welt. Zudem erwarten dich Beiträge über Wirtschaft Technik und coole Lebewesen. Auch die Physik und die Chemie werden nicht zu kurz kommen. Oftmals werde ich auch Ergebnisse von Forschungsinstitutionen vereinfacht darstellen. Planmäßig werde ich auch Gadgets vorstellen.
Richtung Politik wirst du hier eher weniger finden.

Mein Ziel ist es möglichst viele Leute mit meinen Beiträgen zu erreichen und coole Erneuerungen der Welt aufzuzeigen und dabei dem Klima etwas Gutes tun. Ich werde versuchen immer wieder Bilder zu integrieren. Ich stellte mich nur auf, meiner Meinung nach, vertrauenswürdigen Quellen. Ich werde ab und an einen Beitrag veröffentlichten, wenn es ein spannendes Thema gibt.

Ich bin offen für Rückmeldungen und hoffe wir sehen uns bald wieder in einem anderen Beitrag!

~ Donate50fortrees

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency