Hello Everyone, I am Djody

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Jody Juliawan, I am 22 years old, I am a player band my position as a "drummer" since I was 15 years old began to play drums in a band form I entered in 2005 and I've entered in learning everything from making video clips, recordings etc .. but am I here want learn about steemit that where it is able to make money, although I play the band also make money but not enough to other additional costs and therefore allow me to make money over here..

Now I became a worker at the restaurant, my dream of becoming a professional band almost gone but I'm not desperate to move on and can produce work songs of his own creation, so I hope here can be treated well and get to know the community steemit here or exchange mind..

link my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/djody.threecadaver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center