#IntroduceMyself - Hi, I'm Débora || Hola soy Débora || Olá, sou Débora


Hello Hive Community!
I'm Débora, I'm 23 years old and I live in the city of São Paulo.

I have a puppy named Laika and before starting my college I wanted to be a veterinarian, I love animals and I was very interested in the area of ​​wild animals.

Now I'm a Tourism student and I love my course a lot, I identify with it a lot.

I love traveling and seeing new places but also returning to those who fascinated me.

I really enjoy going out with my friends and walking around São Paulo discovering new places. I can play piano and guitar. I love reading, watching movies and series and listening to a lot of music.

I've just started playing Splinterlands and I'm enjoying it a lot and learning with each new game.

I plan to write about Splinterlands, travel, cooking and other subjects.

Thank you all for your attention and see you later 🤩😘

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-16 at 09.55.02.jpeg
Fonte: Imagem própria - Source: My own.

Hola comunidad Hive!
Soy Débora, tengo 23 años y vivo en la ciudad de São Paulo.

Tengo una cachorra que se llama Laika y antes de empezar la universidad quería ser veterinaria, me encantan los animales y estaba muy interesada en el área de los animales salvajes.

Ahora soy estudiante de Turismo y amo mucho mi curso, me identifico mucho.

Me encanta viajar y conocer nuevos lugares pero también volver a aquellos que me fascinaron.

Realmente disfruto salir con mis amigos y caminar por São Paulo descubriendo nuevos lugares. Puedo tocar el piano y la guitarra. Me encanta leer, ver películas y series y escuchar mucha música.

Acabo de empezar a jugar Splinterlands y lo disfruto mucho y aprendo con cada nuevo juego.

Planeo escribir sobre Splinterlands, viajes, cocina y otros temas.

Gracias a todos por su atención y hasta luego 🤩😘

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-16 at 09.55.02 (1).jpeg
Fonte: Imagem própria - Source: My own.

Olá comunidade Hive!

Eu sou a Débora, tenho 23 anos e moro na cidade de São Paulo.

Tenho uma cachorrinha chamada Laika e antes de começar minha faculdade tinha vontade de ser médica veterinária, amo animais e me interessava muito a área de animais silvestres.

Agora sou estudante de Turismo e amo muito meu curso, me identifico bastante.

Amo viajar e conhecer novos lugares mas também retornar para aqueles que me fascinaram.

Gosto muito de sair com meus amigos e andar por São Paulo conhecendo novos lugares. Sei tocar piano e violão. Amo ler, assistir filmes e séries e ouvir muita música.

Comecei agora a jogar Splinterlands e estou gostando bastante e aprendendo a cada nova partida.

Pretendo escrever sobre Splinterlands, viagem, culinária e outros assuntos.

Obrigada a todos pela atenção e até mais 🤩😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency