RE: My introduction post

Hi V, welcome to Hive.

I've gone ahead and delegated you 5 Hive Power, as it looks like you didn't get any delegated with your account. I'll undelegate once you've earned 5HP on your own or if you go inactive for over a week.

I've also gone ahead and sponsored you for 1 Hive Basic Income Unit, it's not much at all but it should provide you a small amount of incentive to stick around. You can read more about HBI here.

I'd recommend you check out @felt.buzz and comment on his latest post, he'll reblog your introduction and say hello to you. There's also a good chance he will go ahead do it anyway as I've mentioned him in this comment.

You also might want to check out @themarkymark's Board Gaming community. Which sadly, is empty right now. Why not change that?

Have a nice day/night and good luck here on Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency