This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemit, I want to celebrate my first Month in the community and my first payment

I want to thank the team of curators of @OCD for the support received from the beginning, they believed in me and they transmitted their energy to me, which led me to share with the community my experiences especially in the activities that we carried out in the foundation "JPV1202 "where we carry out social work in the communities.

Contaminated by the Steemit fever, I wanted to spread the word about how great this community is and I invited more people to be part of it. They are: @ jenn.alg, @ algueiralisbeth, @carmenma, @juliennytm, who share a good content and love the steemit community, and like me have a lot of enthusiasm to keep learning and growing.

In this excellent first month, I have obtained more than 200 followers, who are many people for me, I follow them all and I am delighted with the content they share and with the interactions we have maintained.

In this first month I had the opportunity to receive my first payment in Steemit, as I have already told you in other post I live in Venezuela, and in Venezuela that represents a great help and yes it was, in the month of December I was able to spend pleasant moments with my family, including my mom's birthday

I am a great lover of sports, especially basketball:

I had wanted to buy some shoes for practice for a while. And thanks to my first payment in Steemit I could also fulfill my desire to buy them
These are:
image1 (3).JPG

Some will recognize them, but those that do not, are Nike model Kyrie Irving (Boston Celtics basketball player).

Achieving all this made me very happy and if I only got it in a month, it motivates me to continue developing and sharing ideas through this community, and to be a means to spread the word about Steemit so that they can join and follow growing.

As I have said on other occasions here you will see a post of diversity of topics, in this time that I have learned a lot not only about the community but of knowledge of interest, without adding that I invite you to follow me and share in this community that we provides Steemit.