I live in Moscow and it is pleasant to me.

Hi Steemit!

  My name is Darya, I am 24 years old. I live in the capital of Russia, in Moscow.

Moscow very picturesque and bright city, anyone can find to itself rest to liking here. For example if you like to spend time on fresh rest being engaged in physical activity, then Moscow can offer you at choice a big variety of parks. Gorky Park, VDNKh, Park Tsaritsino

There is a lot of museums in Moscow for every taste, for example the museum of modern art in Gorky Park under the name "Garage" has opened A year ago. I advise him to visit, many interesting exhibitions take place there, with creative handiworks.

Historical monuments of Moscow are obligatory to visit of all tourists, it is of course Red Square and at great desire it is possible to buy the ticket to pass in the Kremlin. There you will see the Tsar Pushka which never shot also the Tsar Bell which never called.

Sunsets can be looked at "Khodynka" infinitely, especially they are fine in the summer

P.S. Come to walk on the capital of my country, to Moscow. Here surely it will be pleasant to you and you by all means again want will return to this beautiful city :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center