This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi everyone

Hello steemians!!!

I am @darthlaver my real name is Slaver and I love it because I do not know the first person with that name.

10015.jpg

I am from Venezuela!!! I have three passions in life: reading, writing and playing soccer, although the love of my life is my dear wife @starmix

As a young man I played soccer, and I still do it but more as a hobby.

I love writing things, from science fiction to poetry.

In fact, I am a fan of the science fiction of the golden age, my author preferred is Isaac Asimov.

Apart from Spanish, I speak some English and the Venezuelan sign language, which is why I worked with this in the past in different institutions. I also have knowledge in Autocad.

At this moment I am learning about java programming, so I hope to one day be an excellent programmer.

Actually with my wife we work in different freelance work platforms.

The first time I knew about Steem was on one occasion when I was looking for information about cryptocurrencies, and a link brought me to this platform. From then, I always look for articles in Steem, and now I decided to create an account here to know more about us and write some articles too.

I hope to take this opportunity to participate with you in the consolidation of this excellent platform