This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My real introductory post

My name is Damilola Adegboro. i am an actress and fashion designer and it's with deep regret that i'm just introducing myself as a steemian instead of a pro already.my neligence and mistakes has brought me nothing but regrets
image

In 2015, some cryptocurrency group organised a seminar in opebbi allen, ikeja Lagos state, Nigeria to enlighten people on cryptocurrency and how it works.

i attended but couldn't stay till the meeting finished cause it lasted for hours, thus i couldn't signup, but a friend who went with me was able to sign up as i left her there.

In 2018, a group of people came to me again with the idea of cryptocurrency not knowing they are scam, they told me i had to invest a some money to get started I didn't have any money on me, save my tuition fee, but because they made me believe so much in it, i had the believe that i was going to get my tuition fee back plus interest, but it didn't turn out that way, as i got to know i've been dwindled, i had to meet friends to loan me money to pay my tuition fee, thou it was very difficult.

But before i was scammed, just last year, a friend @emekasegun introduced me to @steemit platform, but I never listened not until i was scammed, and believe me, he is a life saver. i met the same friend that followed me to the seminar that was organised in ikeja, the same seminar i couldn't wait to sign up.

She is doing so well on cryptocurrency, as i write now, she's her own boss and about completing her house, while i'm still here trying to put things together though i'm not where am suppose to be, but i know my life would have been a lot better .but i'm still grateful to God.


above is the link to one of my movies.and i'm sure you will like it.

i'm reporting this introduction because i made some mistakes on the previous post as i didn't know my way around it then.

Lastly when I decided to open an account on #steemit @emekasegun took it upon himself as the account opening was done by @surpassinggoogle.