Hello, hive community ✌️

Before we begin, I would like to mention that it is my first time using these kinds of platforms and I hope you enjoy the work I did for you.

My name is Diego, I'm Venezuelan and I live in the east of the country. Although I am young I consider myself entrepreneurial, disciplined and optimistic. I like to travel a lot, I have gone to Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Chile and I have also traveled a lot in my country.

teepc5.jpg

As for my feelings, I try not to prove it, but I'm sensitive and affectionate. I enjoy helping others, if they need my collaboration. I enjoy being alone, but I love go walking with my friends, going to parties, doing crazy things and many more activities accompanied. I don't like trouble, I'm a quiet guy and I like to be relaxed.

qujt5j.jpg

In the family I am a little more peaceful, I have only one sister and separated parents. I love them very much and in equal measure I enjoy spending time with them. The person who introduced me to this gigantic community was my aunt @tormenta

od80hk.jpg

The things I like the most I always accompany with music. The dance is wonderful for me and I do it very well, so I started to take an interest in physical exercise. For me exercise is a vital thing, because I am also a big fan of bakery and pastry. Another thing that also stands out in me is the mental agility and skill with numbers.

ezb3b9.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency