Hello HIVE! I Introduce myself

Good afternoon to all readers, nice to meet you.

My name is Elvis, my friends call by my surname which is Bakija. So Bakija is here, the newest user of Hive Blog. I will use Hive to read, to learn and to write better blogs, because I am a newbie. I am Born in Albania and I live here in this peaceful country.

Photo (1).jpg

During my free time I like to travel, go to nature, have a peaceful time with myself mostly, also with my friends. I do love exploring, reading also music and football.
I will be sharing interesting stories about myself , probably daily which will help me be a better writer, better blogger maybe.
I want to learn more about Hive, blockchain and how cryptocurrency works.

I would be glad if you share some tips for me as a beginner, what should and how should I work.

My sports life, I used to play football in a defence and go to the gym, but I broke my leg, so I was out of sports and everything for a while

Photo (16).jpg

Sports should be part of your life, definitely.
Sports brings peace to your mind, will make you think better and more positive person.

My favourite team is Chelsea, probably you may hate me about it but I am sorry haha..
Let me know who you are, let us follow each other.

Many appreciations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency