This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello to my fellow Steemians

I was going back and forth about choosing a new blogging platform since I learned about cryptocurrencies. The choice was between Steemit and Medium. Needless to say, Steemit won out. I am glad to be here. If you are new to the platform like me, you may be wondering how to change your profile picture, I found this post by @ilyastarar to be very helpful - https://steemit.com/howto/@ilyastarar/how-to-add-profile-picture-on-steemit-steemit-profile-picture-latest-guide-2018, the second option worked for me.

I am going to use this blog to talk about any and everything that I find interesting. Bitcoin brought me here, so you will find lots of posts about my thoughts in this space. I like airdrops, that is, free tokens, so I will be sharing that here too. I also like gardening so I'll post of my gardening attempts. In case you are wondering if I am just an eye, that is how the picture was cropped, so in order to satisfy your curiosity I will share the entire picture with you

IMG_20150105_135712.JPG

Once again, I am excited to be here, to learn about this new platform and I hope that you will find what I have to say is helpful and interesting. Please feel free to say hello and share what brought you here.