To the second, it is the expired one. Persevere always.

On July 18, 2017, I requested an account in steemit, I waited days, weeks, months, and nothing, the expected message never arrived with the access data: $, with time I forgot steemit. Last week I was looking for information on google and I came across a topic about steemit and it caused me to try again. And a few hours ago, they accepted me :), At last, I did it !!! In life there are obstacles of various kinds, however, you must always fight for your dreams and goals. Today, November 18, 2018, is a very special day for me. In the course of the minutes I will publish my first formal topic here. This initial topic is simply to offer an opinion on what this space will be about in steemit.

Who I am? Where am I from? I live in Venezuela, with a lot of pride, I LOVE my country, my city, my people, in short, I LOVE my roots. I will not comment much about myself because I do not like being egocentric: p, therefore, we are going to what we come ...

What will this space be about in steemit?

I will share various information about cryptocurrencies but making connections or establishing links with the following areas: LIFE, PHOTOGRAPHY, CRIMINOLOGY AND LAW.

See you in a next post. Do not forget to follow me, please, and I will follow you too. :)

Sincerely, webmaster of www.dossiercripto.xyz

imaa.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now