This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

..who AM I??..

..well well well, better to introduce myself later than never..

IMGP0065 steemit.JPG

..my parents named me Ricardo although people call me Cyber, I prefer just Cy =Ð..
(from the nickname @CyberSpaceGod due to the fact I've been a developer/programmer/IT Technician and enthusiast in the past, still am to some extent)

Born in 1984 (Orwell was right!! pun intended..), I'm 34 now, and used to be a complete extrovert, fun, easy going human, until life vicissitudes(these include my own bad choices, but for the most part the fact that someone made me a targeted individual, gang stalked, something like a lab rat in a sociopathic, hardcore level sadistic Truman Show, for too many reasons to describe here..) got me lost for the last 20+ Years, turning me into an introvert imprisoned in mind and home, in a complete insane world, just trying to keep some sanity..

..becoming a father of 3, twin boys at 18 and another boy at 19, prevented me of committing suicide(..also used by whom decided to make my life hell, whoever he/she/They are, s%#!!y IHS/JHS.. DO NOT give them that 'pleasure'..)..

..none of this matter(or if it do for some reason, and/or You emphasize and want or need to talk, I'm all ears(eyes, lets keep it real, it's a monitor!! still like to joke a bit sometimes =Ð and have a couple too many life stories related to almost everything.. ohw and btw the Turban, uncut beard and hair, 2 of the 5Ks (kakars, external articles of faith) are a great part of my identity and do not mean I'm a terrorist or extremist, well, a tad extreme some times xÐ (forgive me for this), it means I follow the teaching of Sri Guru Granth Sahib check it out if You are curious and then come back to Steemit, there is still more here!! =Þ..

..I do believe that there is still a chance, to change the craziness the world is in, the absence of critical thinking and humanity, the levels of stupidity in the masses, and here at Steemit as Steemian I see a possibility of at least get my 'art' appreciated by someone who might identify with it, also I might return to writing, I've had 3 books written, 1 of them reviewed and ready to publish, but ended up burning them all =_| ..

..if it becomes possible to give some of my drawings or paintings to someone I'll be happy to do so, I did them to express and understand myself better, not to collect them for as much as I may like them..

..beside that, there's the possibility of making a stand through the blockchain, cryptos, and a sense of community I hope to keep seeing around here and for it to grow even more, against the financial system, governments and all the other 'satanic' bull$#%! that creates a great majority of the evil on earth..

..Thank You very much fellow Steemians && sorry for a not so short, micro resumed introduction of 'mYsElf' !!

You can also find more about me @:
Blogspot : NãoQueroMasVou
Twitter : @CyberSpaceGod
G+ : +CyberSpaceGod