This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I am CryptoMorpheous , cryptocurrency Messiah

I am a free thinker, a specie in extinction. I question everything and I do not trust anything, or myself. I am a programmer in the process of compilation. I like good reading and video games. I am also interested in the financial revolution also known as blockchain and everything related to it, although my heart will always belong to IOTA and the "Tangle".

Since I was little I could not fit in with society, I did not understand how people were so trivial and ignorant, as they believed the lies told them on TV blindly, or as everyone dresses the same, I remember before,when i was younger, that you could identify a person for their clothes but now that everyone dresses as we do? But it is not only his clothing, it is also his way of thinking, social skills and even eating and their type of food. Instead of advancing like humans we are getting stuck in the absurd, I am not a conspiranoid although I look like it, but people need to ignorant and follow the rules or the system will fail, why there were not wars?
Because they knew (the masonic elite) to use the most effective weapon of mass destruction ever invented, the propaganda, which is transmitted by the television that we see every day, of which we have at least 3 devices at home, the radio both at home and in the car, the smartphone that makes life so much easier for us or even our neighbor, and the most fun of all is that if you aim at those elites or refuse to follow their unicellular ideas, they call you weird, geek, anti-Semitic, waste, others. I find the world in which we live a shame but there is still hope, which I will not comment on in this post.

My work in steemit at least for now will be to make reviews about cryptocurrency projects, personal reviews, with original and very deep content. I will try to present my perspective as a programmer and explain some technical points, also if you think the idea could document my trip to Bulgaria, I will do it in a few weeks, I will be in several places, some day in the mountains and another in the city, I will alternate and it can be very curious.

Without further ado, receive a warm greeting and see you soon.

“What is real? How do you define 'real'? If you're talking about what you can feel, what you can smell, what you can taste and see, then 'real' is simply electrical signals interpreted by your brain.”morpheus.png