This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#introduceyourself - CrypoCoinKB - Evangelizing Cryptocurrencies and Blockchain Technologies

Hi all, I’d like to introduce you to CryptoCoinKB, a project to promote cryptocurrency and blockchain technologies.

Image of CryptoCoinKB Logo

I have know about the blockchain for many years but started to get into it directly when I started mining in July, 2017. I was able to pick up 2 Nvidia GTX 1070s before they became super popular. I love learning about new technology so it didn’t take long for me to get totally hooked.

I started buying more GPUs and learning about different miners, custom bios, hardware optimization, and how to find profitable mining opportunities. Since then I have learned about and set up several masternodes, bought some mining ASICs, and recently discovered @Steem.

When I found Steem I was blown away. I love the concept and all of the amazing content put out about Steem authors. I will be posting about what I learn with the hope that I can help others get more involved.

I love teaching and helping others. I also love developing web-based software with PHP, Python, and JavaScript.

Project Focus

  • Explore blockchain technologies and create content to promote them
  • Develop software and tools to help people track and analyze cryptocurrencies
  • Introducing the blockchain and cryptocurrencies to new people
  • Participating in local Meetups to promote projects like Steemit