This is me and what you can expect. ( Music, Crypto and more )

So I recently posted this video and it got caught in the crosshairs of bitter whales. So I am reposting for correct exposure.

I absolutely love the bass guitar and the joy it brings people, so I offer my talents to the request of the community. I do covers and tutorials so if needed I can write the notes for you.

I also love everything crypto, its kind of how I got started in steemit, so I often post my thoughts and insights on upcoming events.

Last but not least, I value natural organic interactions with those in this community. That means if you take the time to leave a meaningful comment on my post I WILL UPVOTE and reply. Too often I see the greed that is displayed on this platform and I want to be an example of what it can truly be.

I appreciate anyone who has taken the time read this post, and I hope to earn your Follow.

Mask

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now