This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit#1- personal introduction

Hello Steemit! I am Carl FitzPatrick. I am pleased to be part of the Steemit online community and look forward to meeting other Steemers. I hope to learn and share ideas and knowledge with the community.

father n son - photo.jpg

My work background is in Marketing and I worked for many years across the industry. Fifteen years ago i moved with my family to live on the beautiful island of Sardinia. We are trying to be as self-sufficient as possible - growing our own vegetables, baking bread and brewing beer.

IMG_20170316_155716.jpg

I will be posting content on our rural lifestyle and my latest interest - everything crypto!

I am looking forward to creating some interesting original content to share with you, as well as enjoying what this lovely community comes up with. Thanks for reading my first post!