⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1600 STEEM POWER

Leadership_and_Power.jpg

I powered up some more to 1600SP level!

I bought some more steem a couple days ago when the price was at 0.97$, my goal is to reach the 5000 STEEM POWER level and I intend to slowly buy more each time there is big price drop on the market.
Right now, I'm at 100% voting power and will be putting my new steem power to work in a similar way to last ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ posts.

I will be draining my new Voting Power down to 70%
Just make a comment or copy the link to a post that you want upvoted !


Steemit post link with 100% Power Up Reward100% upvote
Steemit post link with 50/50 Default Reward60% upvote
Comments on this post without link40% upvote
Comments on this post with link20% upvote

Previous Power Up Milestones

⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 500 STEEM POWER
⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1000 STEEM POWER
⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1600 STEEM POWER (now)
⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 2500 STEEM POWER (next)


Thanks to everyone for the support so far !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency