This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

CorbaN - about me

STEEMIT MENTORSHIP 2 20180104_085601.jpg

Hello everyone! This is just the best thing I've done since 2018 started. I've just got to know more about Steemit even though I've registered for about two weeks now with the help of @hrhmikelength, well, regards goes to a well able guru Steemian @ifioklee. He's brought to light the functionality of Steemit to newbies and it's more than enough already, thanks bro.

IMG_20171124_093536.jpg

Now about my semi-awesome self. I'm called Joshua, and mostly I prefer CorbaN. I'm a Nigerian from South South region, Edo state. I am currently doing a course on Chemical Engineering of which I'll be graduating in a few months at University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I'm a Christian (I follow Christ๐Ÿ˜‰) and I live for him and I'm a free person, I have liberal ideas about life (and I'm a Libra).

I have passion for singing and I LOVE music. I'm a fan of Eminem and Kendrick Lamar aka k.Dot. I'm also good at acting and blending in. I'm a semi-programmer, still building myself on that and I obviously love writing and getting paid, lol ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚.

IMG-20171030-WA0021.jpeg

Now about my country, it's the best place you'd want to be. Nigerians are glad they're born here and tourists never wants go back! I'm a proud Nigerian and I'll want my country to be better, so I campaign for the #project20millionnaija and will work towards actualising it. I stand with Nigeria and #project20millionnaija. I'm going to do the best I can to get the target.

download.jpeg

I'm most glad I became a part of this and I promise to blog more and EARN more๐Ÿ˜† as I take part in making the community grow. Thanks to everyone who is already a part of this. Together we'll make it work. I LOVE STEEMIT.

Logo
Center