The gist of it! My life!

Hello steemitians!

I'm new to steemit and have decided after the perpetual pestering of my wife @bellekaur to finally take a look at what's been getting more attention than I am nowadays. Jokes aside though it's really nice to read posts where people talk about interesting, innovative, imaginative, and inspirational things.

So I'm a 33 yr old guy and I recently moved to The great City of Toronto in Canada. I had spent all of my childhood in the middle east; Dubai, U.A.E to be specific and eventually moved to Canada when I was 18. I lived in Peterborough, Ontario , Canada for a major part of my life (12yrs) and have been shuffling between Dubai and Peterborough for the latter part of those years not knowing where I would eventually settle. Met an amazing woman and fooled her into marrying me which has finally prompted us to make a concrete decision to live in Toronto. I am now working with the film industry and have also joined The Directors Guild of Canada.

IMG-20170515-WA0012.jpg

I'm jumping into to the world of blockchains and crpto currency and I am here to improve my social interaction with the world and hopefully make a little money as well. I'm looking forward to reading, upvoting and commenting on your posts and hopefully I can post something of value and pay it forward so to say. My interests are current/future technologies, innovative thinking, helping people, video games, t.v and film, traveling and meeting new and interesting people. Sending good vibes to everyone and I am really happy to be joining this awesome community!


"Live long and prosper!" - Spock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now