This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#introduceyourself - Clive Wasilin

Hey Steemians! Steemit has finally approved my account after 6 days! So on the first post of Steemit, you have to #introduceyourself , here's mine~

Im Clive Wasilin, you can call me Clive (k-la-if) or just Boy. A Malaysian, Sabahan, and carrying the bloodline of the Dusun. Currently 19, studying bachelor of Environmental Science and Tech at UPM.
IMG_2220.JPG
I sing and play instruments. Sometimes I post crappy song covers on IG as well! I'm currently into science, music, philosophy, singing, books, nature, animals, politics, evolution, and adventure.

Im excited to know what's your interest as well! So REALLY hope you'd follow me and leave an upvote or two so we could reach each other's post! ✌🏻

IMG_2710.JPG

Logo
Center