This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello World * Cicero-9 Here

Well, here I am. My "final step" email sat in my inbox for like three months, but I have officially joined about an hour ago. Stupid life responsibilities.

So, who is Cicero? The *real* Cicero was a roman philosopher, (also there was a Skyrim character named Cicero too). However, I am just the latest hobbyist Steemit blogger. 


So, what sets me apart? Not that much honestly. I am from the Eastern US and I will be covering a somewhat random list of topics that I intend to keep fresh, interesting, and to the point. You can probably expect me to post 1-3 posts a week, with each being medium length (300-400 words-ish and perhaps a few photos), and on a varied list of topics I find interesting and that will often vary from the crypto themed posts you seem to see a lot of.


I will also do my best to stay out of politics, especially highly controversial parts (which is about all of it nowadays, at least here in America).


If I sound interesting then you can follow me or just check back on my profile every so often. Feedback and discussion is appreciated and I will do my best to respond to every meaningful comment.


~ Cicero @cicero-9