This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemit, I'm Chris. Thinker of random thoughts, and writer of ridiculous things.

So empty text box, we meet again. 

Normally you and I just stare at each other for a while before I suddenly remember that my desk needs to be tidied up, or that I need another cup of coffee, or that I need to clean my entire house from top to bottom. Well I know what you're thinking but this time, it's going to be different- this time I already have an idea of what I'm going to write about. In fact, this time, I've already planned out what I'm going to say, so you can stop staring at me with that judgmental blinking line. 

Hello fellow Steemers, I'm Chris. I'm sorry you had to see that but text box and I have a long history with each other, and it hasn't always been pleasant. Now I know this is the part of the post where I'm supposed to do that whole "I'm thirty-eight-years-old, I'm from Florida, I enjoy family and friends and long walks on the beach" thing, but I figure that you've seen enough of those to last you a lifetime and, to be honest, no one really cares about that stuff? So instead I thought I'd do something a little different and tell you what you can expect from me, specifically, I plan to write about: The answer is anything that pops into my head. 

While my education and professional background is in Economics, I write about everything. Business, Politics, Quantum Physics, Entertainment, Pop Culture, Gaming, you name it and I probably write about it. Some of you will enjoy this, but I'm sure some of you will find it annoyingly inconsistent and choose to never read anything else I write. If that's you, then let me bid you a fond farewell now and wish you all the best... I guess you'll never find out about the super-secret hidden treasure I plan to reveal the location of in one of my articles.

For the rest of you, while I can't always guarantee you'll agree with everything I write, I do hope you'll at least be entertained by it. And if not, there's always the super-secret hidden treasure.


                                                            Source: Martin Lopatka

Logo
Center