Its a pleasure to join the community.. Hello from India :)

image
Namaskara, Hello , Hola Steemians

Actually my two brothers @iamsgr and @addicted7abinash use Steemit everyday showing me their earnings and I am quite jealous when it comes to money you know lol. Apart from that when I got to know that it's a disciplined and quite helpful community with some quantum packets of learnings I couldn't stop myself to get me there and put forth myself to a new world of Steemit.
About Me
Here I am Chandan Nirola student of Physics from Assam, India. I always eager to know about the physical phenomenas happening around that's why I chose to be in that world. As an animal lover I spend my time with the pets and try to listen their inner voice. Listening music is my habbit and used to lose in the world of serenity.
I live in a small village in Assam, India. As I mentioned in question I host myself in a place of peace, the almighty may have put me there with blessings. The gist of my life is to love the nature and feel its charming. It seems I am trying to describe myself as a cool guy,lol . Not at all, but I do what I love. My strong desire is to develop our scientific lives in some eco friendly and ethical ways so that the world could be the place of all lives including other beings.
About My Land and culture
I belong to Assam, India. It's a land of culture. Here we have a main festival called Bihu. It's celebrated three times in a year. They have their different names according to the time of celebration- Bohag Bihu celebrated in the month of Bohag(mainly in April), Kati Bihu in the month of Kati(mainly in October) and Bhogali Bihu celebrated in the month of Magha(mainly in the month of January). During the festival we make some food items called Pitha, we sing Husori
which is believed to be a part of the. festival. Our culture consists of a dance called Khatriya Nritya, which is holy and I am proud of being a part of that culture.
image

Image source
Why I joined Steemit??
It's a thing of communicating the world, know the life styles of the people around and basically it's a matter of learning. I believe it helps to grow our inquisitive thinkings and leads us towards a busy and enjoyable
life.It's a platform of expressing ourselves.
I want to stop myself for now with a Sanskrit line which is as follows:

"वसुधैव कुटुम्बकम् |"
The world is my family

Thank you very much for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency