This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Halo steemit.. Introduce My Self

AirBrush_20180120225507.jpg

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb
Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings

#Hello, back again on my introduce my self all #Steemit

Alhamdulillah I was given the opportunity to be able to learn and share knowledge to the readers as well, through #social media #steemit this Insyaallah my #hobby channeled to be more useful. Later under you will know it, read on .. ohhh yaaa..., me if again read not while close your eyes ..... šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

As the saying goes Unfamiliar then not dear, so the saying goes. My name is ...... ,, maybe among readers all already know or have read it .. yes right, my name is like this #steemit url is Chaesar Reza. i'm #indonesian , I live in #Peureulak #Aceh Timur #Aceh . I'm 25 y.o

Immediately to my hobby, which is playing games, playing music, and reading.
AirBrush_20161021003245.jpg

My steemit media activities started from my curiosity and my hobby number 3. My steemit media activities started out of my curiosity and my hobby number 3. and was also told by @madnoer
šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

From the above, I combine with my reading hobby, so things I've read and other experiences will be shared or shared with my readers. Perhaps this can be likened to the proverb of diving while drinking water (not diving and then sink yaaaa.... šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Of course my steemit account also contains about my hobbies, and books I've read. Sharing is beautiful. so an #introduction from me, hopefully be useful. Happy reading readers, hopefully can be comfortable stop by my steemit account and can be knowledge as well. Aamiin

Oohh yaaa..
my other hobby is #riding a #vespa Lho....
AirBrush_20170124193353.jpg

playing #mountain #bikes is also my hobby
AirBrush_20161105101255.jpg

AirBrush_20161017092725.jpg

Logo
Center