"LUCK OF LIFE". MY INTRODUCTORY!

IMG_20231114_201132.jpg

Good day Hive! First, I introduce myself.

It's me and call me Celle, a combination of my real name. I'm 17 years old turning 18 legality. I'm currently living in Ilihan, Tabogon, Cebu part of the Philippines. So let me introduce you my physical self. I have a height of 4'11, long hair, brown skin, and smooth lips, I do not have a clear skin because I have a pimples, this is one of my insecurities in my face. I'm still living to fight the struggles and also for my family. I have been studying at Ilihan Integrated School since I was a grade one. I have so memories of this school but I can't remember those memories in the past years. I have seven siblings, four boys and four girls, I am youngest girl.

GOALS IN LIFE

IMG_20231114_185855.jpg

As a student, I have so many goals in life like those people who have dreams. So first, I will continue this study until I graduate in college. Look for my future as an inspiration to other people. Second, I need to study hard no matter what happens and I want to pursue this.

Ways to achieve my goals is working hard. Why is it important? It is important to me and to us because when you're working hard, you could really achieve everything with perseverance.

I have a lot of problems. Problems with school, family problems, and also my insecurities. I am insecure about my looks, and body. I always ask myself "Why I'm not pretty like other girls"? This question always repeats in my mouth and mind. When I see other girls who she so attractive, sexy, and have clear skin, when I encounter other girls, I always ask myself the question above, but I realize that I am unique. I have my own beauty and personality. But sometimes I hear some of the people around me of words that can hurt my feelings. These hurting words pull me down, and I am always insecure myself.
Second,

HOBBIES AND LIKES

IMG_20231114_185825.jpg

IMG_20231116_094345.jpg

One of my hobbies is drawing. I love drawing. I draw when I feel tired and bored. When I was in elementary school, I remember, there were many drawings in my notebook.

I always sketch the flowers, house, tree, and also the face of the person. My notebook was gone because of a typhoon named Yolanda in 2013. Until now I do this to improve my skills in drawing.

IMG_20231116_095214.jpg

I prefer myself to be an Architect someday but the problem is financial but I look for any opportunities or ways to pursue this course.

RESPONSIBILITIES AS A STUDENT

IMG_20231116_104243.jpg

There are many responsibilities as a student. I wake up in the morning and prepare the lunch box, uniform and sometimes I need to guide my youngest brother. I prepare myself for my responsibilities as a daughter and as a sister of my siblings.

ACHIEVEMENTS

IMG_20231115_155925.jpg

Since I was in elementary I want to be part of with honors but always failed, but I still tried my best no matter how many times I will fail because perseverance is the key for you to win and achieve things in life.

Amidst different experiences, I've learned of my failure. I've learned that, and I know how to be a fighting person, don't pull down yourself, pulled up because you are a fighting person.

IMG_20231114_201149.jpg

My parents told me that you don't need to surrender yourself because you have time, days, and years to commit to your desire. My parents were always beside me. My siblings always supported and they pulled me up. One time I didn't expect that I could achieve this medal or certificate. God gave me this, and he answered my prayers, and God is always there for us. I am blessed with these achievements and I am thankful to my parents and also our God.

FRIENDS

IMG_20231114_200953.jpg

IMG_20231115_152010.jpg

I have six friends named, Jc Mae, Charlene, Rejean, Meah, Karren, and Avegael called a "circle of friends".And I described my friends. Jc is tall, pretty, and smart, I like her face because she has clear skin, and sometimes she pays for my snacks when times I haven't money. Charlene she's cheerful and I like her effort and she's a very supportive friend, and pretty. Meah she's so pretty, white skin, and I like her when she's smiling and also a supportive friend. Karren she's so pretty, I like her round eyes, skin and, talented person. Rejean she's so pretty I like her smile. Avegael is tall, morena girl, I like her smile and eyes.

I want to give thanks to ma'am @callmesmile, @indayclara and @ybanezkim26 to encourage me and us. I realized this writing skills are so important to me. It helps me to improve my writing, reading, and understanding. And I will continue this opportunity. Through this blog, my writing skills have improved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency