Authentic Healing w/ William Martino: An introduction

Authentic Healing cover.png

Greetings, Steemians!

I have been approached by a couple of members of my community to interview and present THEIR content to you. 😍

I've explained Steemit and STEEM and the idea that content is important on this platform AND that they could potentially make money on their content.

steemit logo transparent.png

They are VERY excited to jump in and see what feedback they receive. They also understand I'm a tiny baby minnow 🐟 and that the start could be rough. 😏 So... if you are seeing this and enjoy the content- comment, ask questions, Upvote and Resteem (oh! and follow me for moreπŸ˜‰ ). Any whales out there wanna let me borrow some SP for a few weeks while I get a good start? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

We've discussed them creating their OWN accounts, but at this time they would rather I handle everything for them. The transparency of Steemit makes all of this very easy. :-)


Now.... on to William!
Here he is with me and Morgan. We were just goofing around. πŸ™ƒ
Scene 1 2017-09-24_18-24-59.jpg

Below is a little (video) interview with William Martino. He has had quite the adventure that has brought him to this point in his life. Some things I didn't even know!😲

His current life goal is to heal and help. He is like a walking vat of knowledge constantly teaching on all topics.

He's written 12 books which can all be found HERE at his website. (Check that out too, if you get the chance!)

Spirit Touch- william book cover.png

View/Buy on Amazon


I will be starting to do regular interviews and little sessions with him on video as well as sharing much of his writings that are currently lost in webland.





Stay tuned for an amazing poem written by him, The Cosmic Fire, in an upcoming post.



To make things a little easier to follow (seeing how I will be introducing another beautiful soul soon), any posts about/by or for William will be formatted

Authentic Healing: title of post .

Authentic Healing.png



Enjoy our introduction below and pop into the comment section to say, "Hello", to William. He'll be super excited to read your thoughts.


All images are mine/made by me or from Pixabay... except the Steemit logo. I'm not sure where I grabbed that...πŸ˜•


Thanks for everything, Steemit Community!

As always, thanks for stopping by!

memoji see you soon.png

πŸ’–carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency