This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mabuhay from the Philippines!!! - @candysweetlife

Hello Steemians! I am totally new here at Steemit and I do not quite know what to do yet…anyway let me introduce myself. I am Dulce, a mom of two adorable boys Daniel, 8 yo and Mateo, 6yo. My name means "sweet" in Spanish and "candy" in some provinces in the Philippines where I am from, hence the name of my Steemit account :-) I used to be a corporate slave for 12 years until stress took a toll on my health and I had to quit my job and be stress free (supposedly!). I am now a full-time hands-on mom to my two boys and I am on a constant mission to be the best mom and homemaker at least to my family :-)

I have always wanted to start a blog basically just to chronicle my life as a normal mom who’s struggling to be the best that I could be as a mom, wife, and a home-maker. But as I read through countless blogs about blogging, I never seemed to get around to getting my own domain and setting up a Wordpress account due to my very busy schedule. Yes, we stay-at-home moms are busier than ever! In fact, I have never been this busy when I was still in the corporate world.

That is why I got excited when my brother ( @wristalkph ) told me all about Steemit. Imagine having to do my blogging in the simplest and funnest way! Plus I get to earn too! (although I am still totally clueless about these cryptocurrencies and watchamacallits!)

So what can you expect from my account @candysweetlife ??

I will definitely and constantly be posting about my two adorable boys…sorry can’t help it!!

We are having a baby girl!.png

Everything else will be about things that we enjoy as a family so that would be TRAVEL and FOOD!

@candysweetlife.png

I will also be posting some of the cakes and cupcakes that I make because yes, I am a cake artist too… (IG account: @cupcakesmanila)

@candysweetlife-4.png

@candysweetlife-2.png

And of course things that I know most moms like me out there would love to read about…personal things such as fashion, bags, clothes, and bags (did I say bags already?!).

I would also love to post honest to goodness reviews of products, places and other things to help you guys decide on whether to try them too…

Anyway, I think I having been talking too much already…time for me to start working on those posts and I hope you’d stick around to read and upvote them!!

Logo
Center