This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

introduction of myself in steemit

Hello World steemit komonitas

IMG_20180516_012854.jpg

introduce my name month
I came from aceh I was born in lhokseumawe, on 26 october 1998. Now I live in north western hagu of north aceh district, I graduated from polytechnic country lhokseumawe civil engineering department in 2015
Now I work in construction consulting field, as a staff engineer in a company in lhokseumawe from 2015 until now. I have solved many problems in the field of construction because that's the task as a consultant. The more problems I face the more I teach them how to overcome them.

My hobbies are shoppingdantravelling , I've been traveling some cities in Indonesia and famous tourist places diindonesia.Saya second child of three brothers one men.I love them very much and we often spend time on the day of the week with my beloved family.i know steemit dikuraman friend my office work, that's where I got interested in steemit because in my spare time i can get extra money. salam kenal dari saya @bulan99

IMG_1526320129529.jpg

thank you very much to the support giver
@tonih85 @masinyak90 @mototank @rimba @martunis85 @syahir12 @doonya @akai85 @Muji123 @Marten85

regards
Bravo steemit Indonesia