This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Enter broester

Hello fellow Steemians,

My name is Alex. I am writing this first post from a mountain in Kentucky, far from my home in Michigan. My favorite pastime is Magic: The Gathering, I would say I am a fanatic. MTG is like a more modern Chess, and I love the game because of how much thought is involved in being victorious. Even building a deck is an important part of the strategy. I use red, blue, and black cards the most because their card types play best into my usual strategies.

received_10211764426161080.jpeg

Music is my one true love. Although I haven't yet uploaded any recordings, I do play. I play piano and guitar and love to sing, also I really like to collaborate with others. I recently worked with my nephew to make a melancholic piano/acoustic guitar love song.

Collaboration expands imagination!

received_10211764039431412.jpeg

I have a passion for writing. I like to write poetry and short stories, with a specific inclination towards the creepy and unsettling. I can appreciate any and every kind of poetry, and and I absolutely LOVE creepypasta. If you like creepy reading I recommend “The Wendall Lane Diaries: You Shouldn't” and "Russian Sleep Experiment.” These are both very good creepy material which I highly recommend giving a read.

The reason I found my way to this amazing platform is because of my cousin @robrigo (thanks mate!) He has a startup company on Steemit, go check out @agoric.systems for the details, also many thanks to @kotturinn for the awesome photography, these shots are incredible! I recommend checking out @matt-a as well.

I am new to Steemit, but I have much to offer in the ways of intellectual and philosophical analysis and also in the way of creative writing. I have a lot to learn about this miraculous platform. Learning for me is it's its own reward, regardless of the subject matter and I welcome any chance to do so with open arms. Especially with regards to cryptocurrency and anything technical. Do any of you have a favorite writing or art style? If so, why do you consider it your favorite? Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I'll see you all again real soon. -broester